Pilla Zamindar

by Selva Ganesh
Album   ·  887,351 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  887,351 Plays  ·  26:49

© 2011 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Pilla Zamindar

Pilla Zamindar is a Telugu album released in 2011. There are a total of 6 songs in Pilla Zamindar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Selva Ganesh. Listen to all of Pilla Zamindar online on JioSaavn.