by M.K. Arjunan
Album   ·  70,524 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  70,524 Plays  ·  32:34

© 1975 Saregama

You Might Like


About Picnic

Picnic is a Malayalam album released in 1975. There are a total of 9 songs in Picnic. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.K. Arjunan. Listen to all of Picnic online on JioSaavn.