by M. K. Arjunan
Album   ·  116,438 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  116,438 Plays  ·  39:44

℗ 1975 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Picnic

Picnic is a Malayalam album released in 1975. There are a total of 11 songs in Picnic. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. K. Arjunan. Listen to all of Picnic online on JioSaavn.