by Vickky Agarwal, Troy-Arif
Album   ·  233,480 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  233,480 Plays  ·  18:32

© 2017 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Phullu

Phullu is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 4 songs in Phullu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vickky Agarwal and Troy-Arif. Listen to all of Phullu online on JioSaavn.