Phooler Jalsaay

by Various Artists
Album   ·  16,621 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  16,621 Plays  ·  34:22

℗ 1990 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Phooler Jalsaay

Phooler Jalsaay is a Bengali album released in 1990. There are a total of 10 songs in Phooler Jalsaay. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dhiren Bose, Firdousi Rahman, Pratima Banerjee, and more. Listen to all of Phooler Jalsaay online on JioSaavn.