Phagun Rasdar

by Kumar Sintu, Santosh Sawan
Album   ·  429 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  429 Plays  ·  56:35

(C) SRK Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Phagun Rasdar

Phagun Rasdar is a Bhojpuri album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Phagun Rasdar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kumar Sintu and Santosh Sawan. Listen to all of Phagun Rasdar online on JioSaavn.