Petta (Telugu)

by Anirudh Ravichander
Album   ·  8,897,748 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  8,897,748 Plays  ·  27:43

(P) 2018 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Petta (Telugu)

Petta (Telugu) is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 11 songs in Petta (Telugu). The songs were composed by Anirudh Ravichander, a talented musician. Listen to all of Petta (Telugu) online on JioSaavn.