by M. M. Keeravani
Album   ·  300,442 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  300,442 Plays  ·  29:24

(P) 1998 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pellikanuka

Pellikanuka is a Telugu album released in 1998. There are a total of 7 songs in Pellikanuka. The songs were composed by M. M. Keeravani, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pellikanuka online on JioSaavn.