Pellante Idera

by S.A. Rajkumar, Vidyasagar, Deva, Sippy
Album   ·  51,163 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  51,163 Plays  ·  25:34

© 2000 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pellante Idera

Pellante Idera is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 5 songs in Pellante Idera. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S.A. Rajkumar, Vidyasagar, Deva, and more. Listen to all of Pellante Idera online on JioSaavn.