by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album   ·  307,364 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  307,364 Plays  ·  22:21

© 2019 Mass Audios

You Might Like


About Pattiyal

Pattiyal is a Tamil album released in 2006. There are a total of 6 songs in Pattiyal. The songs were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pattiyal online on JioSaavn.