Pattina Pravesam

by M. S. Viswanathan
Album   ·  116,094 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  116,094 Plays  ·  19:49

© 1977 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pattina Pravesam

Pattina Pravesam is a Tamil album released in 1977. There are a total of 6 songs in Pattina Pravesam. The songs were composed by M. S. Viswanathan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pattina Pravesam online on JioSaavn.