Pathinalam Ravu

by K. Raghavan
Album   ·  31 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  31 Plays  ·  6:57

℗ 1979 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Pathinalam Ravu

Pathinalam Ravu is a Malayalam album released in 1979. There are a total of 2 songs in Pathinalam Ravu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K. Raghavan. Listen to all of Pathinalam Ravu online on JioSaavn.