by Mani Sharma
Album   ·  12,333,613 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  12,333,613 Plays  ·  26:32

© 2008 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Parugu

Parugu is a Telugu album released in 2008. There are a total of 6 songs in Parugu. The songs were composed by Mani Sharma, a talented musician. Listen to all of Parugu online on JioSaavn.