by Mohd. Nasir, Sailabhama Mohapatra
Album   ·  137,109 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  137,109 Plays  ·  41:44

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Paritie

Paritie is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Paritie. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mohd. Nasir and Sailabhama Mohapatra. Listen to all of Paritie online on JioSaavn.