Parishuda Athmuda

by Sheeba Thomas, Br Goerge Bush
Album   ·  1,965 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  1,965 Plays  ·  1:18:02

© 2017 Sarigama Audios & Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Parishuda Athmuda

Parishuda Athmuda is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 12 songs in Parishuda Athmuda. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sheeba Thomas and Br Goerge Bush. Listen to all of Parishuda Athmuda online on JioSaavn.