Paraya Dhan

by Pandit Jnan Prakash Ghosh
Album   ·  14 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  14 Plays  ·  11:50

℗ 1943 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Paraya Dhan

Paraya Dhan is a Hindi album released in 1943. There are a total of 4 songs in Paraya Dhan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pandit Jnan Prakash Ghosh. Listen to all of Paraya Dhan online on JioSaavn.