by Various Artists
Album   ·  679 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  679 Plays  ·  45:06

© 2020 Sarthak Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Paradesiaa

Paradesiaa is an Oriya album released in 2020. There are a total of 8 songs in Paradesiaa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ira Mohanty, Arbind Dutta, Bibhu Kishore, and more. Listen to all of Paradesiaa online on JioSaavn.