Panth Khalsa

by Master Kulwinder, Dilpreet, Jagga Kenth
Album   ·  345 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  345 Plays  ·  49:12

© 2006 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Panth Khalsa

Panth Khalsa is a Hindi album released in 2006. There are a total of 8 songs in Panth Khalsa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Master Kulwinder, Dilpreet, and Jagga Kenth. Listen to all of Panth Khalsa online on JioSaavn.