Pandharichi Vari

Album   ·  21,679 Plays10 Songs  ·  21,679 Plays  ·  45:30

© 2016 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pandharichi Vari

Pandharichi Vari is a Marathi album released in 2016. There are a total of 10 songs in Pandharichi Vari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shivaji Tupvihire, Yashwant Patil, Vivek Naik, and more. Listen to all of Pandharichi Vari online on JioSaavn.