Palura Jhandu Ka

by Suresh Punia, Jyoti Nagar
Album   ·  900 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  900 Plays  ·  45:43

© 2009 Sadabahar Balajee Productions

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Palura Jhandu Ka

Palura Jhandu Ka is a Haryanvi album released in 2009. There are a total of 8 songs in Palura Jhandu Ka. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Suresh Punia and Jyoti Nagar. Listen to all of Palura Jhandu Ka online on JioSaavn.