Palle Janapadam

by Anil Kumar, Ramadevi
Album   ·  21,063 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  21,063 Plays  ·  33:55

© 2014 Sarigama Audios & Videos

You Might Like


About Palle Janapadam

Palle Janapadam is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in Palle Janapadam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anil Kumar and Ramadevi. Listen to all of Palle Janapadam online on JioSaavn.