Paisa Paisa

by Surindra Singh
Album   ·  1,317 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,317 Plays  ·  35:54

© 2011 Venus

You Might Like


About Paisa Paisa

Paisa Paisa is a Hindi album released in 2011. There are a total of 7 songs in Paisa Paisa. The songs were composed by Surindra Singh, a talented musician. Listen to all of Paisa Paisa online on JioSaavn.