Pahari Phool

by Neeta Sen
Album   ·  10,367 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  10,367 Plays  ·  24:58

© 1979 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pahari Phool

Pahari Phool is a Bengali album released in 1979. There are a total of 8 songs in Pahari Phool. The songs were composed by Neeta Sen, a talented musician. Listen to all of Pahari Phool online on JioSaavn.