Pagaley Vennela

by Vandemataram Srinivas
Album   ·  20,624 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  20,624 Plays  ·  22:14

© 2006 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Pagaley Vennela

Pagaley Vennela is a Telugu album released in 2006. There are a total of 6 songs in Pagaley Vennela. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vandemataram Srinivas. Listen to all of Pagaley Vennela online on JioSaavn.