Pagala Premi

by Tapu Mishra, Hara Pattnayak, T.Srinu
Album   ·  2,649,112 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,649,112 Plays  ·  29:24

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Pagala Premi

Pagala Premi is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 6 songs in Pagala Premi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Tapu Mishra, Hara Pattnayak, and T.Srinu. Listen to all of Pagala Premi online on JioSaavn.