Pagala Karichu Tu

by Udit Narayan, Nibedita
Album   ·  722,795 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  722,795 Plays  ·  23:23

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Pagala Karichu Tu

Pagala Karichu Tu is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 6 songs in Pagala Karichu Tu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Udit Narayan and Nibedita. Listen to all of Pagala Karichu Tu online on JioSaavn.