Paatu Vaathiyar

by Various Artists
Album   ·  12,400 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  12,400 Plays  ·  42:16

© 1970 Lucky Audio

You Might Like


About Paatu Vaathiyar

Paatu Vaathiyar is a Tamil album released in 1970. There are a total of 10 songs in Paatu Vaathiyar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sabesh, Swarnalatha, Anuradha Sriram, and more. Listen to all of Paatu Vaathiyar online on JioSaavn.