Ottamuri Vellicham

by Sidhartha Pradeep, Sheron Roy Gomez
Album   ·  512 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  512 Plays  ·  12:45

© 2019 Muzik 247

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ottamuri Vellicham

Ottamuri Vellicham is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in Ottamuri Vellicham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sidhartha Pradeep and Sheron Roy Gomez. Listen to all of Ottamuri Vellicham online on JioSaavn.