Oruthalai Raagam

by T. Rajendar
Album   ·  763,763 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  763,763 Plays  ·  29:51

© 1979 INRECO

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Oruthalai Raagam

Oruthalai Raagam is a Tamil album released in 1979. There are a total of 7 songs in Oruthalai Raagam. The songs were composed by T. Rajendar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Oruthalai Raagam online on JioSaavn.