Oru Vathil Kotta

by Midhun Murali, R.C. Aneesh, Jassie Gift
Album   ·  1,115 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,115 Plays  ·  26:06

East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


About Oru Vathil Kotta

Oru Vathil Kotta is a Malayalam album released in 2018. There are a total of 6 songs in Oru Vathil Kotta. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Midhun Murali, R.C. Aneesh, and Jassie Gift. Listen to all of Oru Vathil Kotta online on JioSaavn.