Orkuka Vallapoyum

by Salim Koodathoor
Album   ·  255 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  255 Plays  ·  26:10

© 2019 Movie World

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Orkuka Vallapoyum

Orkuka Vallapoyum is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Orkuka Vallapoyum. The songs were composed by Salim Koodathoor, a talented musician. Listen to all of Orkuka Vallapoyum online on JioSaavn.