Oriya Film Songs

by Various Artists
Album   ·  289,851 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  289,851 Plays  ·  56:19

© 1977 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Oriya Film Songs

Oriya Film Songs is a Malayalam album released in 1977. There are a total of 13 songs in Oriya Film Songs. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Radhakrushna Soraj, Swarupa Chakravarty, Akhshay Mohanty, and more. Listen to all of Oriya Film Songs online on JioSaavn.