Orey Mon Kali Kali

Album   ·  309,660 Plays10 Songs  ·  309,660 Plays  ·  37:49

© 2016 INRECO

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Orey Mon Kali Kali

Orey Mon Kali Kali is a Bengali album released in 2016. There are a total of 10 songs in Orey Mon Kali Kali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hiralal Sarkhel, Pannalal Bhattacharjee, Ramkumar Chatterjee, and more. Listen to all of Orey Mon Kali Kali online on JioSaavn.