Ore Mon Pagal

by Parikshit Bala
Album   ·  35,471 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  35,471 Plays  ·  48:53

© 2019 RDC / S. B. Electronics

You Might Like


About Ore Mon Pagal

Ore Mon Pagal is a Bengali album released in 2019. There are a total of 11 songs in Ore Mon Pagal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Parikshit Bala. Listen to all of Ore Mon Pagal online on JioSaavn.