by M.B. Sreenivasan
Album   ·  23,678 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  23,678 Plays  ·  11:23

© 1983 Saregama

You Might Like


About Oppol

Oppol is a Malayalam album released in 1983. There are a total of 3 songs in Oppol. The songs were composed by M.B. Sreenivasan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Oppol online on JioSaavn.