Oppanapattukal Girls

by Vilayil Faseela, Rahna, Saajitha
Album   ·  210 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  210 Plays  ·  57:19

℗ 2008 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Oppanapattukal Girls

Oppanapattukal Girls is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Oppanapattukal Girls. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vilayil Faseela, Rahna, and Saajitha. Listen to all of Oppanapattukal Girls online on JioSaavn.