Oomai Vizhigal

by Manoj Gyan
Album   ·  332,698 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  332,698 Plays  ·  27:33

© 1986 Saregama

You Might Like


About Oomai Vizhigal

Oomai Vizhigal is a Tamil album released in 1986. There are a total of 6 songs in Oomai Vizhigal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Manoj Gyan. Listen to all of Oomai Vizhigal online on JioSaavn.