Oomai Ullangal

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  6,050 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  6,050 Plays  ·  17:55


You Might Like


About Oomai Ullangal

Oomai Ullangal is a Tamil album released in 1981. There are a total of 4 songs in Oomai Ullangal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to all of Oomai Ullangal online on JioSaavn.