Ongolu Gittha

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,204,428 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,204,428 Plays  ·  21:55

© 2013 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Ongolu Gittha

Ongolu Gittha is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Ongolu Gittha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as G.V. Prakash Kumar, Shankar Mahadevan, Mani Sharma, and more. Listen to all of Ongolu Gittha online on JioSaavn.