Omkar Swarupa

by Suresh Wadkar, Shridhar Phadke
Album   ·  3,858,186 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  3,858,186 Plays  ·  45:35

© 1986 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Omkar Swarupa

Omkar Swarupa is a Marathi album released in 1986. There are a total of 8 songs in Omkar Swarupa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Suresh Wadkar and Shridhar Phadke. Listen to all of Omkar Swarupa online on JioSaavn.