Om Shanti

by Various Artists
Album   ·  51,745 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  51,745 Plays  ·  25:54

© 2012 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Om Shanti

Om Shanti is a Bhojpuri album released in 2012. There are a total of 6 songs in Om Shanti. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rocket Mandal, Amit Kumar, Nachiketa, and more. Listen to all of Om Shanti online on JioSaavn.