Om Sainath

by Various Artists
Album   ·  206,620 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  206,620 Plays  ·  11:29

© 2018 Rajshri Soul

You Might Like


About Om Sainath

Om Sainath is a Marathi album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Om Sainath. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajalakshmee Sanjay, Ketan Patwardhan, and Dhananjay Mhaskar. Listen to all of Om Sainath online on JioSaavn.