Om Mahalaxmi

by Various Artists
Album   ·  16,494 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  16,494 Plays  ·  1:05:06

© 2013 Indya Records

You Might Like


About Om Mahalaxmi

Om Mahalaxmi is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 9 songs in Om Mahalaxmi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sadhana Sargam, Shareya Kumari, Khushboo Tiwari, and more. Listen to all of Om Mahalaxmi online on JioSaavn.