Oka Oorilo

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  672,845 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  672,845 Plays  ·  31:37

© 2005 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Oka Oorilo

Oka Oorilo is a Telugu album released in 2005. There are a total of 7 songs in Oka Oorilo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Devi Sri Prasad. Listen to all of Oka Oorilo online on JioSaavn.