Oei Dur Aakashe

by Swati Raha
Album   ·  479 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  479 Plays  ·  33:11

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Oei Dur Aakashe

Oei Dur Aakashe is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Oei Dur Aakashe. The songs were composed by Swati Raha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Oei Dur Aakashe online on JioSaavn.