O My Love

by Sandeep
Album   ·  28,742 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  28,742 Plays  ·  20:15

© 2013 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About O My Love

O My Love is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in O My Love. The songs were composed by Sandeep, a talented musician. Listen to all of O My Love online on JioSaavn.