Nua Nua Premare

by Abhijit Majumdar, Sanju
Album   ·  308,998 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  308,998 Plays  ·  23:34

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nua Nua Premare

Nua Nua Premare is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 5 songs in Nua Nua Premare. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Abhijit Majumdar and Sanju. Listen to all of Nua Nua Premare online on JioSaavn.