Nrityero Taale Taale

by Various Artists
Album   ·  493 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  493 Plays  ·  14:16

© 2007 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Nrityero Taale Taale

Nrityero Taale Taale is a Bengali album released in 2007. There are a total of 5 songs in Nrityero Taale Taale. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sriradha Bandyopadhyay, Rachaita Roy, Agnibha Bandyopadhyay, and more. Listen to all of Nrityero Taale Taale online on JioSaavn.