by Chellapilla Satyam
Album   ·  296,288 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  296,288 Plays  ·  21:13

© 1974 Saregama

You Might Like


About Nomu

Nomu is a Telugu album released in 1974. There are a total of 5 songs in Nomu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chellapilla Satyam. Listen to all of Nomu online on JioSaavn.