Noboborsho Special

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,662,740 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  1,662,740 Plays  ·  35:05

© 2020 Amara Muzik

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Noboborsho Special

Noboborsho Special is a Bengali album released in 2020. There are a total of 10 songs in Noboborsho Special. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jayati Chakraborty, Monomoy Bhattacharya, Dipanwita Chowdhury, and more. Listen to all of Noboborsho Special online on JioSaavn.